Nordfilm

Broadcast Date “Tatort: Der Fall Holdt” on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:15 pm on Das Erste

Tatort: Der Fall Holdt

Broadcast Date “Tatort: Der Fall Holdt” on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:15 pm on “Das Erste”

The investigation in the new Tatort Saxony “crime scene: the case Holdt”, produced by the Nordfilm on behalf of the NDR, lead the Commissioner Charlotte Lindholm (Maria Furtwängler) into human abysses and they themselves to the brink of resilience. Banker Julia Holdt was kidnapped near Walsrode. In bright panic, Frank Holdt (Aljoscha Stadelmann), her husband and head of a local bank, asks his wealthy in-laws Christian and Gudrun Rebenow (Ernst Stötzner and Hedi Kriegeskotte) for help with the required ransom. He can not raise the sum by the appointed date alone. Against the express will of Holdt Christian Rebenow informs the police; then Holdt transfers the money single-handedly.

Feverishly the investigation starts. After a short while, Holdt himself becomes the target of the investigation. Charlotte Lindholm finds out together with her colleague Frauke Schäfer (Susanne Bormann) that he is deeply in debt, his marriage at the end and that Julia Holdt had a lover. As evidence of domestic violence, Holdt becomes more and more involved in contradictory statements. Apparently, he also phoned the perpetrators one day before the kidnapping. Then Julia Holdt is found brutally murdered …

In the NDR “Tatort” play next to Maria Furtwängler u.a. Moritz Jahn, Annika Martens and Stephan Grossmann and Adam Bousdoukos.

“Tatort: Der Fall Holdt” is a production of Nordfilm GmbH on behalf of the NDR for Das Erste. Director: Anne Zohra Berrached, Author: Jan Braren, Camera: Bernhard Keller, Editor: Denys Darahan, Music: Jasmin Reuter, Sound: Ben Krüger, Production Manager: Anne Baeker, Jost Nolting (NDR), Producer: Sybille Maddauss, Producer: Kerstin Ramcke.
The editors at NDR have Christian Granderath and Christoph Pellander.

Press contact:
Studio Hamburg Production Group GmbH
Mrs. Alexa Rothmund
Jenfelder Allee 80, 22039 Hamburg
Tel. 040 6688 4801, Fax 040 6688 5428
E-Mail arothmund@studio-hamburg.d

Nordfilm

Sendetermin „Tatort: Der Fall Holdt“ am Sonntag, 5. November 2017, um 20.15 Uhr im Ersten

Tatort: Der Fall Holdt

Sendetermin „Tatort: Der Fall Holdt“ am Sonntag, 5. November 2017, um 20.15 Uhr im Ersten

Die Ermittlungen im neuen Niedersachsen-„Tatort: Der Fall Holdt“, produziert von der Nordfilm im Auftrag des NDR, führen die Kommissarin Charlotte Lindholm (Maria Furtwängler) in menschliche Abgründe und sie selbst an den Rand der Belastbarkeit. In der Nähe von Walsrode wurde die Bankiersfrau Julia Holdt entführt. In heller Panik bittet Frank Holdt (Aljoscha Stadelmann), ihr Ehemann und Leiter einer örtlichen Bank, seine wohlhabenden Schwiegereltern Christian und Gudrun Rebenow (Ernst Stötzner und Hedi Kriegeskotte) um Hilfe bei dem geforderten Lösegeld. Er kann die Summe bis zum gesetzten Termin nicht allein aufbringen. Gegen den ausdrücklichen Willen von Holdt informiert Christian Rebenow die Polizei; daraufhin überbringt Holdt das Geld im Alleingang.

Fieberhaft laufen die Ermittlungen an. Nach kurzer Zeit gerät Holdt selbst ins Visier der Ermittlungen. Charlotte Lindholm findet zusammen mit ihrer Kollegin Frauke Schäfer (Susanne Bormann) heraus, dass er hoch verschuldet ist, seine Ehe am Ende und dass Julia Holdt einen Liebhaber hatte. Als Beweise für häusliche Gewalt hinzukommen, verstrickt sich Holdt immer mehr in widersprüchliche Aussagen. Scheinbar hat er zudem einen Tag vor der Entführung mit den Tätern telefoniert. Dann wird Julia Holdt brutal ermordet aufgefunden …

In dem NDR-„Tatort“ spielen neben Maria Furtwängler u.a. Moritz Jahn, Annika Martens und Stephan Grossmann und Adam Bousdoukos.

„Tatort: Der Fall Holdt“ ist eine Produktion der Nordfilm GmbH im Auftrag des NDR für Das Erste. Regie: Anne Zohra Berrached, Autor: Jan Braren, Kamera: Bernhard Keller, Schnitt: Denys Darahan, Musik: Jasmin Reuter, Ton: Ben Krüger, Produktionsleitung: Anne Baeker, Jost Nolting (NDR), Herstellungsleitung: Sybille Maddauss, Produzentin: Kerstin Ramcke.
Die Redaktion im NDR haben Christian Granderath und Christoph Pellander.

Pressekontakt:
Studio Hamburg Produktion Gruppe GmbH
Frau Alexa Rothmund
Jenfelder Allee 80, 22039 Hamburg
Tel. 040 6688 4801, Fax 040 6688 5428
E-Mail arothmund@studio-hamburg.de

Artikel teilen …
Email this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook