Studio Hamburg Enterprises

New series by ZDF: “DEBT”: Moritz Bleibtreu celebrates return on TV

SCHULD

With “DEBT”, the new series with Moritz Bleibtreu playing a smart lawyer, the ZDF offers a big judicial drama. Studio Hamburg Enterprises is responsible for the marketing of the series in home entertainment and social media.
The Producer Oliver Berben has developed the new ZDF series “DEBT” after the international best seller novel by Ferdinand von Schirach also in collaboration with the author himself. The series comes up with a real casting coup: movie star Moritz Bleibtreu celebrates with “DEBT” a brilliant return to television after nearly 20 years of absence from TV.
The ZDF also strikes a new path in programming and refers to the principle of “Binge-watching”: in accordance to the scheme of Netflix and others, the complete first season of “DEBT” premieres in the online library even weeks before the actual start on TV – “online first “.

“DEBT” is published on DVD and Blu-ray by Studio Hamburg Enterprises. SHE is also responsible for the promotion of the series in social media by supervising the accompanying Facebook page and by producing interviews and behind-the-scenes clips for the internet.
“DEBT” runs until March 27 on Fridays at 9:15 pm on ZDF.
Find more information about the series on www.schuld.zdf.de and www.facebook.com/schuld.serie.

Studio Hamburg Enterprises

Neue ZDF-Serie SCHULD: Moritz Bleibtreus gefeierte Rückkehr ins Fernsehen

SCHULD

Großes Justiz-Drama in Serie bietet die neue ZDF-Filmreihe SCHULD mit Moritz Bleibtreu als gerissenem Strafverteidiger. Studio Hamburg Enterprises betreut die Vermarktung der Serie in Home Entertainment und Social Media.
Die neue ZDF-Serie SCHULD, die Produzent Oliver Berben nach dem Weltbesteller von Ferdinand von Schirach und in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Autor selbst  entwickelt hat, wartet mit einem echten Casting-Coup auf: Kino-Star Moritz Bleibtreu feiert mit SCHULD nach fast 20 Jahren TV-Abstinenz eine fulminante Rückkehr zum Fernsehen.
Das ZDF geht  auch in der Programmierung neue Wege und setzt auf das Prinzip „Bingewatching“: Nach dem Vorbild von Netflix und Co. feierte die komplette erste Staffel von SCHULD erstmals noch Wochen vor dem eigentlichen TV-Start in der Mediathek Premiere – „online first“.

SCHULD wird von Studio Hamburg Enterprises auf DVD und Blu-ray ausgewertet. Die SHE verantwortet zudem die Promotion der Serie in Social Media, betreut die begleitende Facebook-Seite und produziert fürs Netz eigene Interview- und Behind-The-Scenes-Beiträge.
SCHULD läuft noch bis zum 27.03. immer freitags um 21:15 Uhr im ZDF.

Weitere Informationen zur Serie auf www.schuld.zdf.de  und www.facebook.com/schuld.serie.