Studio Hamburg Gruppe

Studio Hamburg Newcomer Award – the countdown for entries has been started

The Studio Hamburg Newcomer Award (“Nachwuchspreis”) will be presented in Hamburg on June 11, 2015 for the 18th time. The deadline for submissions is February 20, 2015. Film school graduates with final films in the categories “Best Director”, “Best Screenplay”, “Best Production” and “Best Short Film” (Audience Award) may apply.

As part of the Newcomer Award, Studio Hamburg also presents the Günter Strack Television Award for talented young drama students (categories: best female and best male newcomer) and the Hamburg Crime Award for directors. Proposals entitled for application include TV editors, producers and members of the Federation Casting.

For more information: www.nachwuchspreis.de (german issue only)

The Studio Hamburg Newcomer Award (Nachwuchspreis) was founded in 1997 as the first award in the film industry for the promotion of young creative talents and quickly became one of the most important prizes in Germany.

Für Rückfragen:
Studio Hamburg GmbH
Ingrid Meyer-Bosse
Leitung Unternehmenskommunikation
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-2240
E-Mail: presse@studio-hamburg.de

Studio Hamburg Gruppe

Studio Hamburg Nachwuchspreis – Der Countdown für Filmeinreichungen läuft

Bereits zum 18. Mal wird am 23. Juni diesen Jahres der Studio Hamburg Nachwuchspreis in Hamburg vergeben. Der Einsendeschluss für die Film-Einreichungen zum Studio Hamburg Nachwuchspreis 2015 ist der 20. Februar. Bewerben können sich Filmstudium-Absolventen mit Abschlussfilmen in den Kategorien „Beste Regie“, „Bestes Drehbuch“, „Beste Produktion“ und „Bester Kurzfilm“ (Publikumspreis).

Im Rahmen des Nachwuchspreises erfolgt auch die Vergabe des Günter-Strack-Fernsehpreises für talentierten Schauspielnachwuchs sowie des  Hamburger Krimipreises, der Regisseure ausgezeichnet. Zu den Vorschlagsberechtigten gehören unter anderem die TV-Redaktionen, Produzenten und die Mitglieder des Bundesverbandes Casting.

Alle Infos unter www.nachwuchspreis.de

Der Studio Hamburg Nachwuchspreis wurde als erster Branchenpreis zur Förderung von jungen, kreativen Talenten 1997 gegründet und entwickelte sich schnell zu einem der wichtigsten Förderpreise in Deutschland.

Für Rückfragen:
Studio Hamburg GmbH
Ingrid Meyer-Bosse
Leitung Unternehmenskommunikation
Telefon: +49 (0)40 6688-2240
E-Mail: presse@studio-hamburg.de