Studio Tours

Studio Hamburg von oben Drohne

COVID-19 Notice
Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, it is not possible to organize on-site tours this year. Please visit our website again early next year for more information about guided tours. If you are interested in a virtual presentation of the Studio Hamburg Group and a Q&A session, please contact us.

On our premises in Hamburg-Tonndorf we offer guided tours for groups (e.g. for school classes, study and senior groups, associations and holiday programs). The tours usually take place in the morning. They consist of a 45-minute presentation of the Studio Hamburg Group and a Q&A session as well as a 60 to 90-minute tour of our studios. There also is the possibility of having lunch in our cafeteria “Filmkantine” afterwards.

Unfortunately, it is not possible  to organize guided tours for private individuals.

Due to short-term production dates, we are not able to tell in advance which studios and sets can be vistited. The sets of NOTRUF HAFENKANTE and GROSSSTADTREVIER are build up permanently and often part of the tour, depending on availability. Generally, visits during production, “while shooting”, are not possible.

If you have further questions, please contact:
Jana Sokolinski
E-mail: studiofuehrung@studio-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 40 6688-2207

Book a Tour

Information on guided tours on the ROTE ROSEN set in Lüneburg is available on the official ROTE ROSEN Facebook page.

Studioführungen

Studio Hamburg von oben Drohne

COVID-19 Hinweis
Aufgrund der aktuellen COVID-19 Pandemie ist es uns nicht möglich, dieses Jahr Vor-Ort-Führungen zu veranstalten. Besuchen Sie zu Beginn des nächsten Jahres erneut unsere Website, um weitere Informationen zu Führungen zu erhalten. Falls Sie sich für eine virtuelle Vorstellung und Fragerunde interessieren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.


Auf unserem Gelände in Hamburg-Tonndorf bieten wir Führungen für Gruppen (z.B. für Schulklassen, Studien- und Seniorengruppen, Vereine und Ferienprogramme) an. Die Führungen finden in der Regel vormittags statt und bestehen aus einer 45-minütigen Vorstellung des Konzerns Studio Hamburg und einer Fragerunde sowie einer 60 bis 90-minütigen Führung durch unsere Studios. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, im Anschluss bei uns in der Filmkantine zu speisen.

Leider ist es uns nicht möglich, Führungen für Privatpersonen zu veranstalten.

Aufgrund von kurzfristigen Produktionsterminen können wir Ihnen nicht im Voraus mitteilen, welche Studios und Sets Sie besichtigen können. Besichtigungen während laufender Produktion, „beim Dreh“, sind grundsätzlich nicht möglich.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:
Jana Sokolinski
E-Mail: studiofuehrung@studio-hamburg.de
Telefon: +49 40 6688-2207

Studioführung buchen

Informationen zu Führungen am Set der ROTEN ROSEN in Lüneburg erhalten Sie auf der offiziellen ROTE ROSEN-Facebookseite.